dyslexic heart

I have a bad habit of making soundtracks to movies I haven’t written yet. It usually serves as inspiration but it often doesn’t lead to anything. But this time I’m pretty sure I’m going to write this screenplay. Here are the songs I’ve chosen:

1. I Will Dare – The Replacements

2. Rock and Roll Girl – The Beat

3. Wishing (If I Had a Photograph of You) – Flock of Seagulls

4. Play For Today – The Cure

5. Miss World – Hole

6. Holiday – Weezer

7. Tomorrow – Morrissey

8. Bad Reputation – Freedy Johnston

9. The Perfect Kiss – New Order

10. Radiation Vibe – Fountains of Wayne

11. Feed the Tree – Belly

12. Someone Who’s Cool – Odds

13. Mystery Achievement – The Pretenders

14. Whole Wide World – Wreckless Eric

Leave a comment

Filed under music

Leave a Reply

