everybody’s happy nowadays

I really need to start working. All this downtime is giving me too much time to think. And now I just want to punch somebody in the face.

And what the bitch is up with the picture of the MR. characters all over FB?

n26805174_32617534_72050161

Has everyone really gotten that lazy? Stop tagging this shit. It’s not funny unless you’re an 8th grader. I swear if anyone tags me in this I will smack the black off of them. 

I need a cigarette.

Leave a comment

Filed under wtf

Leave a Reply

