i caved

… and I watched The Notebook. And I am a huge hypocrite beacause I didn’t think that it was bad.

All I could think about during the movie was “Reel Around the Fountain” by The Smiths. I think about that song when I’m really sad.

FUCK.

I still maintain that the movie is and unrealistic and cliched but I want Ryan Gosling’s beard. 

Depending how today goes, I may be in Boston for good. Only time will tell.

 

P.S. My fellow New Jerseyites, if anyone complains about NJ’s roads and drivers, tell them to go to Boston. I’ve never been so scared while driving in my entire life.

Leave a comment

Filed under whatev

Leave a Reply

