YOU FUCKING WANKER

morrissey1Really, Stephen? Granted the venue is in NYC, but are you aware that America is in a recession and the few people here who know that you’re still alive may not have that much money to spend?  Maybe you’d sell more albums if you didn’t charge out the ass for tickets. Remember when you only filled up 1/10th of PNC Bank Arts Center last year, then you got “sick” and had to cancel?

Yeah, OK, so I’m having my period over this but March 21st is my birthday and I thought it would’ve been awesome to see my fucking hero on a day that I’m normally not a fan of. He’s playing in NJ on the Friday beforehand (and it’s only $45) but I was hyping this day up so much. 

Unhappy birthday, indeed.

Leave a comment

Filed under complaining, music

Leave a Reply

